Awakening to Wholeness
Summer Solstice 2017
5D Calibration - Live Teleconference
June 20 at 1pm EST/ 10am PST/ 6pm London time

Join Christine for a powerful 5D Calibration, via live teleconference, aligning and “wholing" the lower 4 body system (physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies) and elevating the cellular frequency to Love.   When our lower 4 bodies are aligned and attuned to the universal frequency of Love, we become an open conduit for Cosmic Consciousness, insight, awareness, and clarity.  As our individual Selves are calibrated to Love, we become tuning forks for the collective consciousness.  

This Summer Solstice is a profound planetary activation of Light as we’re stepping into the greatest time of awakening and evolution in human consciousness.  The world is transforming, and as with any period of intense transformation, there is temporary chaos and confusion through the de-manifestation of what was, which is essential to the manifestation of the new.   We are experiencing global shifts of epic proportions, and the disruptions can be overwhelming, confusing, and at times all-consuming.  It’s important to continue to consciously calibrate our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies to Universal Love as we elevate the global frequency for All.  The moments of chaos and devastation are the essential moments of choice to elevate as the pioneer leaders and conscious creators of a brand new possibility, which requires presence, commitment, and participation.

Please join this live global teleconference event on June 20th at 10pm EST/ 7pm PST, or listen to the mp3 recording at your convenience.  


Exchange is $25, and dial-in instructions will be sent upon registration.  All registered participants will receive the mp3 link to download.